About Us
                                                                  Your present position:Home >> About Us
                                                                  About Us
                                                                  Qquipment
                                                                  Quality
                                                                  Research on copper base filler metals
                                                                  Contact Us

                                                                       Jungian Yuanfang Power Technology Co., Ltd. Zhenjiang Changjiang Braze

                                                                   Materials Branch (formerly Zhenjiang Changjiang Braze Material Factory) was established in October 1997. It is affiliated to Jiangsu Yuanfang Power Technology Co., Ltd, Jiangsu Coal Geology Bureau., and located in the western suburb of Zhenjiang City. On the south side of Runyang Bridge. It is a member unit of the Brazing and Special Joining Committee of the Welding Branch of China Mechanical Engineering Society, a member of the Jiangsu Welding Society, and a member of the 5th Brazing Technology Committee of the National Welding Standardization Technical Committee. It covers an area of about 8,000 square meters and has a construction area of about 4,000 square meters. The company has more than 40 employees, including 10 with intermediate titles and above, 16 technicians and 15 senior workers. The company adopts modern enterprise management mode management, has strong scientific research and technical capacity , advanced production equipment, complete testing methods and perfect quality assurance system. It has passed the following  authentication£ºNational CCC certification, third-level safety production standardization enterprise, CE certification. The company has the permission to importation and exportation. 
                                                                      The company focused in the development, production and sales of brazing materials, it can produce more than 80 kinds of solder products such as copper-based brazing filler metal, silver brazing filler metal and aluminum brazing filler metal. The varieties are: silver copper zinc, silver copper zinc tin, silver copper zinc indium. , silver copper zinc cadmium, copper zinc, copper phosphorus, copper phosphorus silver, aluminum silicon copper, zinc aluminum, zinc cadmium and other series. Product shapes cover: round strips, flat strips, square strips, rings, sheets, granules, tubes, etc.,. We can also produce brazing materials of other special varieties according to customer requirements and provide services such as consulting and guidance on brazing technology. The registered trademark of the product is “Haihua” brand.
                                                                      The products have been inspected by national authorities for national standards, and the eco- friendly solders have passed the SGS (Swiss-standard) or CTI (Chinese- standard ) tests to meet the requirements of the EU environmental protection rules,. Now it has more than 30 sets of advanced production and testing equipment. The current production capacity is 360 tons of various types of copper and silver solder. The product market covers over the country and has been exported to Hong Kong, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, the United States and other countries and regions.
                                                                      Products are widely implicated in the following industries: refrigeration and air conditioning, refrigerators, freezers, refrigeration compressors, high-voltage electrical appliances, transformers, large motors, medical equipment, glasses, machinery manufacturing, cutting tool manufacturing, aerospace, military.  They are widely used in the joining of non-ferrous metals or ferrous metals and Welding between dissimilar metals.
                                                                  The company has made new breakthroughs in development of new solders. It has developed a medium-temperature copper-aluminum cored solder with the cooperation of Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics. The new product reached the international advanced level, and  it is an ideal braze material, in which aluminum substitute for copper.
                                                                  Contact Us
                                                                  CONTACT US
                                                                  • Add:Zhen Jiang City£¬Jiang Su Province China
                                                                    Fax:0511-85724816
                                                                  • Tel:0511-85722176 88052815
                                                                    Contact:Cao Xiubin General manager  15805293018
                                                                  • Email:sales@brazing.cn
                                                                              zjxiaoshou@126.com
                                                                  All rights reserved:Jungian Yuanfang Power Technology Co., Ltd. Zhenjiang Changjiang Braze    
                                                                  99热国产这里只有精品4|最新国产精品鲁鲁免费视频|午夜无码一区二区三区在线|爆乳无码一区二区三区不卡

關于我們
                                                                  您所在的位置:網站首頁 >> 關于我們 >> 公司簡介
                                                                  公司簡介
                                                                  廠房設備
                                                                  品質保證
                                                                  關于銅基釬料的研究
                                                                  聯系我們

                                                                      江蘇遠方動力科技有限公司鎮江長江焊材分公司(原鎮江長江焊接材料廠)成立于1997年10月,隸屬于中國煤炭地質總局江蘇煤炭地質局江蘇遠方動力科技有限公司,位于鎮江市西郊,潤揚大橋南側,為中國機械工程學會焊接分會釬焊與特種連接專委會團體會員單位、江蘇省焊接學會團體會員單位、全國焊接標準化技術委員會第五屆釬焊技術委員會會員單位。占地面積約8000m2,建筑面積約4000m2。企業現有職工40余人,其中中級職稱以上者10人,技術員16人,高級工15人。企業采用現代化企業管理模式管理,擁有雄厚的科研技術力量,先進的生產設備,齊全的檢測手段和完善的質保體系,通過3C認證、安全生產標準化三級企業、CE認證 、并擁有自營進出口權。

                                                                      專業從事釬焊材料開發生產銷售,可生產銅基釬料、銀釬料、鋁釬料等幾大類80余品種的焊料產品,品種有:銀銅鋅、銀銅鋅錫、銀銅鋅銦、銀銅鋅鎘、銅鋅、銅磷、銅磷銀、鋁硅銅、鋅鋁、鋅鎘等系列。產品形狀有:圓條狀、扁條狀、方條狀、環狀、片狀、顆粒狀、管狀等。亦可根據客戶要求開發生產其它特殊品種規格的釬焊材料并提供釬焊技術咨詢、指導等服務。產品注冊商標為“海華”牌。

                                                                      產品歷年經國家權威機構的檢驗符合國家標準,環保焊料經SGS(瑞士通標)或CTI(華測)檢測符合歐盟環保指令要求,F擁有先進生產及檢測設備30余臺套,現有產能為年產各類銅銀焊料360噸。產品市場遍布全國各省市,已出口至香港、臺灣、東南亞、中東、非洲、美國等國家地區。

                                                                      產品廣泛用于制冷空調、冰箱、冷柜、制冷壓縮機、高壓電力電器、變壓器、大型電機、醫療器材、眼鏡、機械制造、切削工具制造、航空航天、軍工等行業中,有色金屬或黑色金屬及其異種金屬之間的焊接。

                                                                      本公司在新型焊料研發上已取得新的突破,與南京航空航天大學聯合研制出具有國際先進水平的中溫銅鋁藥芯焊料,是鋁代銅理想的焊接材料。

                                                                   
                                                                  聯系我們
                                                                  CONTACT US
                                                                  • 地址:中國.江蘇省鎮江市喬家門
                                                                    傳真:0511-85724816
                                                                  • 電   話:0511-85722176 88052815
                                                                    聯系人:曹秀斌廠長  15805293018
                                                                  • 郵箱:zjxiaoshou@126.com
                                                                              sales@brazing.cn
                                                                  版權所有:江蘇遠方動力科技有限公司鎮江長江焊材分公司    網站制作:三鑫科技
                                                                  蘇ICP備11042672號
                                                                  99热国产这里只有精品4|最新国产精品鲁鲁免费视频|午夜无码一区二区三区在线|爆乳无码一区二区三区不卡